President – Mike Barrett

Vice President – Al Weis
Vice President – Mike Albertson, Sr.
Vice President – Gary Roff

Director – Julie Barrett
Director – Harold St. Lawrence
Director – Shelia Bandele
Director – Shirley Clark
Director – Michael “Chip” Begg
Director – Eugene Weidenbacher
Director – Terry Torvinen
Director – John Donahue
Director – LaDonna Woodworth
Director – Shannon Maloney

Dir (Youth) Helen Stinson
Dir (Youth) Mark Wojtusiak
Dir (Youth) Robert Schreiber
Dir (Youth) Carol Mikolajczyk

Assoc. Manager Leslie Marsh
Office Assistant Gayle Powers


Center Assignments 2017-18 Season

Vice President Vice President Vice President
Mike Albertston, Sr. Al Weiss Gary Roff
Brunswick Kyrene AMF Chandler Mesa East
Shelia Bandele Mark Wojtusiak Shirley Clark
Chip Begg Carol Mikolajczyk Helen Stinson
 Bob Schreiber
AMF McRay Brunswick Mesa Brunswick XL Gilbert
Chip Begg Shelia Bandele Terry Torvinen
Julie Barrett Chip Begg Carol Mikolajczyk
Eugene Weidenbacher Helen Stinson
AMF Tempe Village AMF Mesa Flip Side
Shelia Bandele Leslie Marsh Harold St. Lawrence
Shirley Clark Julie Barrett
Chip Begg
Main Event (No Leagues) Bee Line Bowl (Payson) Fat Cats
Mike Barrett Julie Barrett Shelia Bandele
Julie Barrett  
Main Event (Gilbert)(No Leagues)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *